Employees

Employees of Körber-Stiftung Photo: Claudia Höhne

Social development needs dialogue and understanding. Through operational projects, in our networks and in conjunction with cooperation partners, we take on current social challenges in areas of activities comprising Innovation, International Dialogue and Vibrant Civil Society.

Hauptstadtbüro

Pariser Platz 4A10117 Berlin

Dr. Lothar Dittmer

Chairman of the Executive Board

Ute Richter

Executive Assistant to Dr. Lothar Dittmer

Tatjana König

Member of the Executive Board

Corinna Baumgarten

Executive Assistant to Tatjana König

Dr. Thomas Paulsen

Member of the Executive Board

Målin-Gunni Hartz

Executive Assistant to Dr. Thomas Paulsen

Katharina Riggert

Head of Department Communications

Birgit Glaner (Sabbatical)

Programme Director Events Communication

Bernd Martin

Programme Director Edition Körber, Programme Director Events

Ben-Simon Ott

Event Logistics Specialist

Lisa Schachner (in Elternzeit)


Student assistance

Johann Mathies Diethelm
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 278
diethelm@koerber-stiftung.de

Andrea Westphal
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 277
westphal@koerber-stiftung.de

Eva Nemela

Head of Department Age and Demographics

Sabine Bartels

Inclusion Representative KörberHaus

Karin Haist

Programme Director City Lab for Demographic Future Prospects

Sascha Hartmann

Programme Manager Events KörberHaus

Morten Jendryschik

Programme Manager Committed in Bergedorf

Dorothea Kerrutt

Programme Director Events KörberHaus

Jana Lunz

Programm-Manager Zugabe Prize

David Menn

Programme Manager Age and municipality

Jonathan Petzold

Programme Director Living well in old age

Caterina Römmer

Programme Manager Digital Worlds for the Aged, Eingeloggt!

Thomas Siebentaler

Event Technician KörberHaus

Student assistance

Kira Forner
+49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 40
forner@koerber-stiftung.de

Rebecca Jacob
+49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 36
jacob@koerber-stiftung.de

Anna Lena Kantwill
+49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 46
kantwill@koerber-stiftung.de

Bennett Martens
+49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 45
martens@koerber-stiftung.de

René Rüter
+49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 0
rueter@koerber-stiftung.de

Friederike Spiecker
+49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 47
spiecker@koerber-stiftung.de

Julia André

Head of Department Education

Sandra Baumann

Programme Manager STEM Regions

Sigrun Bones

Programme Manager STEM Regions

Friederike Borggräfe

Programme Manager National centre for STEM competence and networking

Valentina Hammer

Programme Manager NAT – Initiative Natural Sciences & Technology, Student Research Center Hamburg

Aaron Hohenstein

Programme Manager National centre for STEM competence and networking

Anna Kellner

Programme Manager National centre for STEM competence and networking

Catharina Koller

Programme Manager Code Week

Dr. Stephanie Kowitz-Harms

Programme Director National centre for STEM competence and networking

Ina Liebmann

Office Manager National centre for STEM competence and networking

Lillit Linhoff

Programme Manager National centre for STEM competence and networking

Teresa Moll (in Elternzeit)

Programme Director STEM Quality Initiative, STEM Regions

Julia Novik

Programme Manager National centre for STEM competence and networking

Christiane Stork

Programme Director NAT – Initiative Natural Sciences & Technology, MINTforum Hamburg, Student Research Center Hamburg

Student assistance

Rojda Firtina
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 232
firtina@koerber-stiftung.de

Alexander Gorth
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 235
gorth@koerber-stiftung.de

Philipp Koch
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 202
koch@koerber-stiftung.de

Sven Tetzlaff

Head of Department Democracy, Engagement, Cohesion

Natalia Brühl

Programme Manager Democracy

Hannes Hasenpatt

Programme Director Democracy

Ulrike Fritzsching

Programme Manager Engagement

Martin Meister

Programme Director Engagement

Katharina Wall

Programme Manager Engagement

Dr. Sonja Wimschulte

Programme Director Exile

Student assistance

Anna Seifert
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 229
seifert@koerber-stiftung.de

Christoph Umhau
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 189
umhau@koerber-stiftung.de

Nienke van Zijverden
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 227
zijverden@koerber-stiftung.de

Gabriele Woidelko

Head of Department History and Politics

Florian Bigge

Programme Manager Körber History Forum

Fiona Fritz

Programme Director eCommemoration

Alma Gretenkord

Programme Manager Körber History Forum

Lena Langensiepen

Programme Manager German Federal President’s History Competition

Anna Norpoth

Programme Manager eCommemoration

Kirsten Pörschke

Programme Manager German Federal President’s History Competition

Paula Stec

Office Manager German Federal President’s History Competition

Frida Teichert

Programme Manager German Federal President’s History Competition

Laura Wesseler

Programme Director German Federal President’s History Competition

Student assistance

Vicky Hagedorn
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 221
hagedorn@koerber-stiftung.de

Lucca Alina Meinke
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 187
meinke@koerber-stiftung.de

Carolin Schönemann
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 222
schoenemann@koerber-stiftung.de

Nora Müller

Executive Director International Affairs and Director Berlin Office

Clara Bredenbrock

Programme Manager Bergedorf Round Table, Political Breakfasts

Lucie Courtade

Programme Manager Paris Peace Forum

Denise Ersoy

Programme Manager Bergedorf Round Table

Dr. Liana Fix

Programme Director Berlin Foreign Policy Forum, Körber Policy Game, The Berlin Pulse

Julia Ganter

Programme Manager The Berlin Pulse

Xenia Kelemen

Programme Manager Berlin Foreign Policy Forum, Körber Policy Game

Anna Merk

Programme Manager Körber Network Foreign Policy, Munich Young Leaders

Leslie Schübel

Programme Manager Berlin Foreign Policy Forum International Affairs

Alisa Vogt

Programme Director Körber Network Foreign Policy, Munich Young Leaders

Felicitas von Loë (in Elternzeit)

Programme Manager Bergedorf Round Table, Political Breakfasts

Student assistance

Zozan Bulut
+49 • 30 • 206 267 - 72
bulut@koerber-stiftung.de

Lara Emmerich
+49 • 30 • 206 267 - 71
emmerich@koerber-stiftung.de

Daniel Ortega
+49 • 30 • 206 267 - 70
ortega@koerber-stiftung.de

Kai-Michael Hartig

Head of Department Culture

Stephanie Lubbe

Programme Director Theatre and Music Theatre

Sabine Qian

Programme Manager Arts and Museums

Bahar Roshanai

Programme Manager Music Projects

Student assistance

Joanne Sonnemäker
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 197
sonnemaeker@koerber-stiftung.de

Matthias Mayer

Head of Department Science

Jacqui Allen

Event Manager Hamburg Horizons, Körber European Science Prize, Global University Leaders Council Hamburg

Petra Althelmig

Office Manager German Thesis Award, Hamburg Horizons

Thomas Nöthen

Programme Manager Körber Future Dialogue, Technology Radar

Nina Ritter

Programme Manager German Thesis Award

Friederike Schneider

Programme Director German Thesis Award, Hamburg Horizons

Ulrike Sonnenschein

Office Manager German Thesis Award, Hamburg Horizons

Sabine Stutterheim

Office Manager German Thesis Award

Charlotte Worbes

Programme Manager Körber European Science Prize, Global University Leaders Council Hamburg

Student assistance

Ekaterina Borissova
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 251
borissova@koerber-stiftung.de

Alev Gündogdu
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 194
guendogdu@koerber-stiftung.de

Iris Veronica Restrepo Lopez
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 192
restrepo-lopez@koerber-stiftung.de